Fr. Justin Lopina, Pastor of Sacred Heart & St. Matthew


Jane Hechimovich, Business Manager, Sacred Heart & St. Matthew

Kim Spittel, Parish Secretary, Sacred Heart & St. Matthew

Youth Minister, Sacred Heart, will be available after August 1st.  Questions prior, please direct to the Parish Secretary, Kim Spittel.


Margaret Sadoski, DRE, Sacred Heart


Mike Strock, Pastoral Musician, Sacred Heart & St. Matthew

Roger Becker, Maintenance, Sacred Heart

John Frederiksen, Maintenance, Sacred Heart


Gary Shouldice, Maintenance, St. Matthew


Cemeteries: St. Malachy, Horicon

          Immaculate Conception, Juneau     /     St. Mary, Woodland

          St. Bartholomew, Neosho     /     Old St. John, Rubicon

Colleen McCallum, Pastoral Council Chair for the Cluster

Mark Higgins, Finance Council Chair for the Cluster